It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EDU 337: Teaching in the Middle and Secondary School
This guide will help EDU 337 students identify scholarly literature in the field of middle and secondary education as it relates to the teaching of math, science, social studies and language arts.
The library catalog is a keyword-searchable database that provides location and call number information for all books, periodicals, DVDs, CDs, archives, etc. available in the Georgetown College Library.
With EBSCO's extensive collection of eBook titles on EBSCOhost, users can search within a wide range of relevant eBooks using the powerful EBSCOhost search experience. With thousands of titles available across all major subject areas, users can access the full text of eBooks from their computer, or can download titles to popular portable devices.
WorldCat allows you to find books in libraries near you or to search libraries world wide. There is no username or password required to search. If you find something you like, but we don't have it, feel free to suggest it for purchase or get it through our Inter-Library Loan service.
Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you.
This is a Kentucky shared collection among several academic and school libraries including the following collections: ELEMENTARY COLLECTION (K-5) ; MIDDLE SCHOOL COLLECTION (6-8); HIGH SCHOOL COLLECTION (9-12); and the PROFESSIONAL LEARNING PACKAGE