A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.



Some Full Text Available Some Full-Text   Mobile Access Available Mobile Access   Only Available On Campus Available On Campus   eBook Collection eBook Collection   Streaming Media Collection Streaming Media

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
New Trial
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world
New Trial
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
New
A simplified version of Faculty Select that includes access to OER material as well as the option to discover more than 255,000 DRM-free EBSCO eBooks in one place, available at no charge for faculty to use through June 30, 2020. Contact your EBSCO representative if you have any questions or want to learn more.
New Trial
Educators and students use the innovative video collections in the JoVE Science Education Library to better teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level. These simple, easy-to-understand video demonstrations cover a wide range of STEM subjects including Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Psychology, Clinical Medicine and Engineering.
New Trial
SAGE Business Cases is the first discipline-wide digital collection tailored to library needs. These cases bring business to life – inspiring researchers to develop their own best practices and prepare for professional success.
New Trial
SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content alongside SAGE Video, containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. This cross-media platform allows users to search and browse over 10,000 items, video, book and reference titles within the Social Sciences.
New
UKnowledge is a digital collection of unique scholarship created by University of Kentucky faculty, staff, students, departments, research centers, and administration. As a strategic initiative launched by UK Libraries to support multidisciplinary collaboration, UKnowledge is managed by specialists and sustained by dedicated funding. It captures, stores, organizes, and provides open and stable worldwide access to UK's intellectual capital, and also facilitates reuse of deposited materials to the extent warranted by copyright law or by the licensing terms of the concerned materials. Members of UK's academic community are encouraged to contribute their scholarship to UKnowledge.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...